SFE Staff Directory

(800) 626-4733

(504) 525-6779

Pamela T. Rodriguez, AAP, CIA, CISA

Pamela T. Rodriguez, AAP, CIA, CISA

President & CEO

Ext. 1111 prodriguez@sfe.org

View Bio >

Danita Moss, AAP, NCP

Danita Moss, AAP, NCP

Senior Vice President

Ext. 1142 dmoss@sfe.org

View Bio >

David Payne, AAP, CIA, CFSA

David Payne, AAP, CIA, CFSA

Senior Vice President

Ext 1146 dpayne@sfe.org 

View Bio >

Catherine R. Bishop, AAP, APRP, NCP

Catherine R. Bishop, AAP, APRP, NCP

Vice President

Ext. 1143 cbishop@sfe.org

View Bio >

Dominic Plumeri, AAP, APRP

Dominic Plumeri, AAP, APRP

Vice President

Ext. 1144 dplumeri@sfe.org 

View Bio >

Sandra Parker

Sandra Parker

Director of Payments Risk & Compliance

Ext. 1145 sparker@sfe.org

View Bio >